Going shopping

Hello everyone, its been ages! Ive been crazy busy again, school, homework, midterms.. You all know the drill.

I went shopping the other day, I needed to take a little time just for myself only and the weather was weird, you know like when wearing a sweater is too much but wearing shorts its too cold?

Well it was one of those days, I used my cotttonOn dress that goes with everything, my cardigan, tights and booties to warm up my outfit a little bit.

m1.jpgm2.jpgm3.jpg

m4.jpg

And I dont know why but this is one of my favorite outfits, its super chic and comfortable to wear and actually suuuper affordable.m5.jpg

Dress: Cotton ON

Tights: Primark

Booties: Stuart Wetizman

Cardigan: Forever21

Bag: Kate Spade

Sunnies: Ray ban

Jewelry: Cartier

Responder

