Page 35 Tuesdays

Hello guys! How are you all?

Im amazing, Ive been doing lots of new projects that I cannot wait to share with you all.

I have also been in LA for a while now. I like this city a lot but its not San Diego, so im actually excited to head back home this weekend.

1.jpg

I went to SDSU with my mom the other day, my roommates go to school there and theres my train station, this was the first time I actually went inside the University and I have to say I was amazed, the university is huge and lovely.

Its like a little city, where you practically have everything you will possibly need, unlike FIDM where we don´t have a cafeteria and only one vending machine haha.

Anyhow, the weather was a little chilly so I decided to use my Zara coat and pair the outfit with my new black jeans, my over-worn booties and my beloved Kate Spade.

BeFunky_DSC_0688.jpg BeFunky_immmage (1).jpg newpost.jpg

 

I have to say I have neeeever worn the same pair of shoes that much but aaaahhh, these bad boys are soooo comfortable and pretty I cannot get enough of them.

Do you guys like the outfit?

Until tomorrow, Montserrat Varela.

X.

Coat: Zara

Jeans: Rag&Bone

Booties: Stuart Weitzman

Bag: Kate Spade

 

Responder

