Page 34 Beach Dayz

Hello everyone!! How has your week been so far? What were you up to during the weekend?

I have been suuuper busy and happy, my mum is still with me and we’ve been traveling and visiting so many places I cant even begin to tell you.

We went to LA last week and today we are going to La Jolla, one of my favorite places here in San Diego.

I cannot wait to show her around and have lunch at George at the Cove ( one of my favorite places to eat in La Jolla)

I went with my mum to PB the other day and she loved it!

l

Im over the moon to have her here still but she is leaving soon and that upsets me, because its very hard to be away from people you love in order to follow your dreams and have the life you always hope to have.

Im sure being with friends will help me get by the next days after my mum goes back home, meanwhile I just want to keep visiting and showing her new places here in my beautiful city.

mk

Until tomorrow; Montserrat Varela.

X.

Responder

