Page 31 LV for the ride

Hello everyone, how have you guys been? What are you guys up to this weekend?

Today I decided to stay home as long as I can, I went out last night and Im exhausted really.

I wore this outfit the other day at the mall and its one of the most comfortable and cozy outfits ever and the wedges are sooooo comfortable you totally forget you are wearing heels.

I paired up my outfit with my beloved LV  that goes with everything.

Do you guys like it?

Until tomorrow, Montserrat Varela.

X.

Scarf: MANOR in Switzerland 

T-shirt: Banana Republic

Cardigan: Forever 21

Pants: DVF

Bag: Louis Vuitton

Wedges: Ivanka Trump

4 comentarios en “Page 31 LV for the ride

Responder

