Page 25 Throw Back

Hello everyone! How was your weekend? Are you all ready for Monday?? To be honest tomorrow is one of the very few Mondays I cannot wait to come, mum is coming and Im over the moon. I havent seen her since October, when I moved here and now that she is just one day away time is going too slow.

We came together last year just the two of us to see my school and my apartments, of course we ate and shopped a little too much. We went to this place La Villa in Little Italy and I have to say, its one of the best places Ive been here, the food is to die for and the chocolate mousse is the best I have ever tried. Its also conveniently close to the best gelato place in Little Italy.

I cannot wait to show my mum all the new places Ive been to and go shopping with her.

What does your Monday looks like guys? What are you up to today?

Until tomorrow; Montserrat Varela.

X.

Responder

