Page 24 Basic

 

image

Hello everyone! How is your weekend going so far? What are you all up to tonight? Yesterday my friends and I decided staying home was the best option. The thing is, we went to hard last weekend and we wanted to balance our lifestyle with a night in. I believe balance is everything, specially at this age when we can still party but have big responsibilities like college, a job or even both.

image

imageimage

So sometimes staying in the couch for hours, having cookies, hot chocolate and watching romantic comedies on Netflix with your best friends seems like the right way to go.

Oh I forgot to tell you, my mom is coming on Monday to spend a few weeks with me, I cannot wait and I have some huge news in my life that I cannot wait to share with you guys!!

Also, let me know what your favorite blog posts are, Fashion? Lifestyle? Travel? I want this place you guys come and love what you find, a place when we all can share mutual passions and stories.

Have a lovely weekend and Ill see you tomorrow!
imageimage

 

Top: Lush

Jeans: 7FAM

Flats: Charlotte Olympia

Hat: Bloomingdales

Until tomorrow, Montserrat Varela.

X.

Responder

