Page 14 Brunch Dates

As you all know my brother stayed with me during the holidays for two weeks. Since Im kind of new to San Diego we explored the city together and tried loads of new and delicious restaurants that now Im kind of obsessed with.

One of my favorite places to visit in San Diego is La Jolla, I love everything about that place, the beach, the restaurants, shops and houses, its all just beautiful. My brother and I decided to go there and grab brunch in now one of my favorite restaurants, The Cottage. I have to say I fell in love with this place, the decoration, the service and the food is great, if you happen to be in La Jolla, The Cottage is definitely a must try, full of delicious options for breakfast, brunch, lunch and dinner.

Brunch

Brunch3

I opted for a stuffed french toast and honestly is was the best french toast I have ever tried, you guys need to go the and try it, its full of berries and mascarpone cheese on the inside and topped with delicious strawberries and bananas, I will go back over and over just for the french toast really. We also ordered some mimosas because whats a brunch without them right?

Brunch1

Where are your favorite places to go have brunch? Let me know I love trying new places!

Until tomorrow, Montserrat Varela.

X-

Responder

