Page 7 Inspiration

Now that Im in a completely different and new stage of my life I find myself looking for different things than before. Now that Im living in a new city by myself in a new place Im often looking for things to decorate my new home, and I love looking at pictures for inspiration.
50aa2f38d0e454ad5aebac3e55c7735f

690aa54bdcf288005f60dfb2c12c9491

I love white, I think white is classy and you never get bored of it unlike other colors that will time start to make you sick. What do you guys think? Is it boring or elegant?0814f205be209e2f937c8c5bc6fd6466

Until tomorrow, Montserrat Varela.

X.

Responder

