Page 6 Beach winter

The weather in San Diego has actually been a little crazy, lately we´ve been freezing and sweaters are not enough now. Today my brother and I decided to go to the beach and rent bikes, have brunch and spend all afternoon walking down the pier. There is this place in Mission Beach that is absolutely beautiful, people go there with their dogs or families and hang out at this pier for hours.

DSC_0519

And since the weather has been coat appropriate I decided it was about time to start using my coat from Switzerland, I bough it when I was living there and it was worth the money, I love clothes that are wearable with all outfits and super versatile. I paired my coat with a chiffon dress from DVF, tights, my forever loved Charlotte Olympia kitty flats and my Kate Spade handbag.

DSC_0539

Until tomorrow, Montserrat Varela.

X.

Responder

