Page 3 Staying home

Today was one of those days I just wanted to stay on my Pjs and not move a finger, my brother came visit for 15 days and we spent christmas and New Years together, Ive been taking him places around San Diego and there hasn’t been a day where we haven´t shopped till we dropped or walked for hours. So today we decided we just wanted to stay in, order takeout and watch How I Met Your Mother.

I bought loads of bath bombs from lush during the holidays and a bubble bath right now sounds about right. Here are some of my favorite scents.

LUSH-christmas-2014

And what about you guys? Whats your favorite thing to do when you wanna do nothing?

Until Tomorrow; Montserrat Varela.

X.

Responder

