Page 1

Hello everyone, for those of you who don´t know me my name is Montserrat, Im a 21 year old fashion student and now blogger., Im a traveler, reader, sister, daughter and shopping and coffee addict.

I moved to San Diego to pursue my dreams and attend my dream school, Im in a very happy stage of my life but still there are things Im still trying to figure out, there are things I wanna accomplish and things I wanna quit doing.

This year I wanna be more consistent and do everything I said I was going to do last year, I wanna travel and see my friends more often, I wanna visit my best friend from Scotland and my family in Spain, I wanna see my friends from Mexico. I wanna go to Coachella, I want to find love. I want to visit Alaska for the first time and I want a blue pair of Manolo Blahnik´s, I need to start exercising and eating healthier, I want to be the best version of me. I want this year to be the best year ever and I want you all to live this with me.

This blog will be my journal and I hope to inspire you at least a little bit, I want this to be a place people come visit and be glad they did.

Until tomorrow.

Montserrat Varela.

tumblr_nhj3lsStsT1srx7r7o1_500

Responder

